Canton McKinley Eagles #2370


Friday & Saturday mENUS


PO Box 80032 Canton OH 44708


Proud Home of...

Ohio State Auxiliary Second Vice President Lenny Zuchegno
Ohio State Aerie NE Zone Trustee & State HOF member Walt McFarland
Past Ohio State Aerie Officer Bob Smith

Deputy State President Mike Brown

District Chairman and 2017 Zone Man of the Year Gary Elsass

Home away from Home of...

Past Ohio State Aerie President Tom Ruskin (dual member from Louisville #2374)

Current Ohio State Aerie President Randy Wenger (dual member from Canal Dover #515)